What's Your Grief?-Eleanor Haley-Crying Out Loud
What's Your Grief?-Eleanor Haley-Crying Out Loud
What's Your Grief?-Eleanor Haley-Crying Out Loud
What's Your Grief?-Eleanor Haley-Crying Out Loud
What's Your Grief?-Eleanor Haley-Crying Out Loud

Eleanor Haley

What's Your Grief?

Sale price$25.99
A friendly and accessible book of 75 lists that will help anyone experiencing a change or loss—for readers of Maggie Smith, Cheryl Strayed, and Katherine May—from the creators of the popular What's Your Grief website and community.

Losses, big and small, turn your world upside down. What’s Your Grief? will help you through all of them.
 
Many life changes need to be grieved, from the loss of a loved one to the loss of a job, from a breakup to a relocation, and all the rest of life’s ebbs and flows. In What’s Your Grief?, mental health professionals Eleanor Haley and Litsa Williams help you examine, investigate, and move through the complex but universal experience of grief.

Through seventy-five engaging, informative, and accessible lists, such as to-do (and not-to-do) lists, bucket lists, interactive lists, and more, you’ll discover:

• 5 Little-Known Truths About Grief
• 4 Reasons Guilt Is Even More Complicated Than You Think
• 9 Tips for Communicating What You Do (and Don’t) Need
• 7 Common Defense Mechanisms
• And much more

There’s no single way to experience grief. But this unique book will help you move through whatever it looks like and feels like to you.




 
Title:Hardback
Quantity:
Pickup available at Crying Out Loud TO Usually ready in 24 hours

What's Your Grief?

Hardback

Crying Out Loud TO

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

2005 Danforth Avenue
Toronto ON M4C 1J7
Canada

+16472434053

SAME & NEXT DAY LOCAL SHIPPING

Local, same day delivery for orders placed before 11 AM Tuesday-Friday

$10 flat rate across the GTA

Next business day local delivery for orders placed after 11 AM or on weekends

Free Canada-wide shipping over $100

No reviews